Regional Account Management team

The Regional Intermediary Account management team is spread across the UK and can help support your SME and Individual healthcare business.

The team’s main focus is:

  • Providing technical training and helping  you understand the healthcare market
  • Discussing how healthcare could fit with your portfolio and the benefits it could bring your business
  • Helping you decide the best way to integrate healthcare into your business by either quoting yourself or using our lead referral systems
  • Providing product training so you can be confident when discussing healthcare with your clients
  • Where possible, attend client meetings with you if your client needs more information about private healthcare or AXA Health.

Meet the team

Jaz Dhillon

Intermediary Networks Director

Michelle Pagett

Michele Pagett

Intermediary Networks Manager 

Email: michele.pagett@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 218793

Raman

Raman Johal

Intermediary Networks Manager 

Email: raman.johal@axahealth.co.uk

Telephone: 07989 717220

Vicki Mann-Prewett

Vicki Mann-Prewett

Intermediary Networks Consultant

Email: vicki.mann@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 0344 579 5840

Adrian Peneycad

Regional Intermediary Director

Gemma Brennan

Gemma Brennan

Intermediary Sales Development Manager – North West and Northern Ireland

Email: gemma.brennan@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 07929 173855 

Neil Wilson

Neil Wilson

Intermediary Sales Development Manager – North East and Scotland

Email: neil.wilson@axahealth.co.uk 
Telephone: 07769 137 147

Coming soon

Bradley Barrett

IIntermediary Sales Development Manager – North and Central London

Email: bradley.2.barrett@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 676851

Peter Underhay

Peter Underhay

Intermediary Sales Development Manager - Central & South London

Email: peter.underhay@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 07768 812930

Coming soon

Chloe Le Grande

Intermediary Sales Development Manager – Midlands 

Email: Chloe.legrande@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 017 719

Lee Burns

Lee Burns

Intermediary Sales Development Manager – South West and South Wales

Email: Lee.Burns@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 07771 718158

Seth Thomas

Seth Thomas

Intermediary Sales Development Manager – South East 

Email: Seth.Thomas@axahealth.co.uk
Telephone: 07876 650762