Regional Account Management team

The Regional Intermediary Account management team is spread across the UK and can help support your SME and Individual healthcare business.

The team’s main focus is:

  • Providing technical training and helping  you understand the healthcare market
  • Discussing how healthcare could fit with your portfolio and the benefits it could bring your business
  • Helping you decide the best way to integrate healthcare into your business by either quoting yourself or using our lead referral systems
  • Providing product training so you can be confident when discussing healthcare with your clients
  • Where possible, attend client meetings with you if your client needs more information about private healthcare or AXA Health.

Meet the team

Coming soon

Jaz Dhillon
Intermediary Networks Director

Coming soon

Michele Pagett
Intermediary Networks Manager 

Email: michele.pagett@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 218 793

Coming soon

Vicki Mann-Prewett
Intermediary Networks Consultant

Email: vicki.mann@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 0344 579 5840

Coming soon

Gemma Brennan
Intermediary Account Manager – North West

Email: gemma.brennan@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07929 173 855 

Coming soon

Adrian Peneycad
Regional Intermediary Director

Neil Wilson

Neil Wilson
Intermediary Account Manager – North East and Scotland

Email: neil.wilson@axa-ppp.co.uk 
Telephone: 07769 137 147

Coming soon

Bradley Barrett
Intermediary Account Manager – North and Central London

Email: bradley.2.barrett@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 676851

Peter Underhay

Peter Underhay
Intermediary Account Manager - Central & South London

Email: peter.underhay@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07768 812930

Coming soon

Gemma Brennan
Intermediary Account Manager – North West

Email: gemma.brennan@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07929 173 855 

Coming soon

Chloe Le Grande
Intermediary Account Manager – Midlands 

Email: Chloe.legrande@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07775 017 719

Lee Burns

Lee Burns
Intermediary Account Manager – South West and South Wales

Email: Lee.Burns@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07771 718158

Seth Thomas

Seth Thomas
Intermediary Account Manager – South East 

Email: Seth.Thomas@axa-ppp.co.uk
Telephone: 07876 6507